Partner and provider

DHL
Shipping provider

DHL is u.a. a parcel service, which belongs to Deutsche Post AG as DHL International GmbH since 2002. Supported by BCS, the best known DHL systems are Easylog and Intraship.

UPS
Shipping provider

The United Parcel Service of America, Inc. (UPS) is an international logistic company. The shipping API of this provider is completely implemented in BCS.

DPD
Shipping provider

The international parcel and express service DPD is one of the most important providers for B2C and B2B parcel shipping in Germany and Europe

Schweizer Post
Shipping provider

Swiss Post AG is a public limited company and the largest postal company in Switzerland.

Post Danmark
Shipping provider

Post Danmark is the post office in Denmark. The head office is in the 1912 built Centralpostbygningen building in Copenhagen.

Hermes
Shipping provider

Hermes Europe specializes the delivery of parcels to private individuals (B2C and C2C sector). In addition, the company is also active in the delivery of catalogs, the transport of furniture and large electrical appliances as well as logistics on land, water and in the air.

GLS
Shipping provider

The company General Logistics Systems, B.V. (GLS) is a holding company based in Amsterdam, in which the British State Post Royal Mail summarizes its business activities in the continental European logistics market. These include 18 European subsidiaries with around 14,000 employees.

JELICA
Packaging manufacturer

JELICA Verpackungen, founded in 1980, offers you high-quality complete packages as tailor-made solutions for packaging ideas. The company manufactures transport packaging, sales packaging, machine packaging, displays, trays and trays. From the fine wave to the coarse wave, individually printed.

Commercers
Ecommerce supplier

Commercers is one of the leading providers of promotional material retrieval systems & brandshops. We conceptualize and implement holistic eCommerce outsourcing solutions.

VIA Connect
Ecommerce supplier

With VIA Connect online shops are quickly and easily connected to the German eBay marketplace. As a web-based solution, VIA-Connect converts product information into eBay-compliant data and places it on eBay. If a sale on eBay, it is returned to the shop system and can be handled there by the seller in the usual way.

Pouwels Logistics GmbH
Fulfillment

Our location is on the border to the Netherlands / s-Heerenberg with direct connection to the motorway A3 Oberhausen / D – Utrecht / NL. Transfer of packages by different parcel services or suppliers from Germany and the Netherlands. You can decide for yourself if we want to deliver the packages as fast as possible or if you would like to pick them up yourself. Here you save high international costs. Order Picking, Repacking, Picking, Pricing, Customs Clearance, Express Haulage and Transport Brokerage

Händlerbund
Ecommerce partner

As the largest online trade association in Europe and provider of professional e-commerce services, the Händlerbund now provides several tens of thousands of online presences as well as warning texts for the internet, a sales-promoting customer rating system for online shops as well as the buyer’s seal for online shops.

Partner und Dienstleister

DHL

DHL
Versanddienstleister

DHL ist u.a. ein Paketdienst, der seit 2002 als DHL International GmbH zur Deutschen Post AG gehört. Unterstützt von BcS werden die bekanntesten DHL Systeme Easylog und Intraship.

UPS

UPS
Versanddienstleister

Der United Parcel Service of America, Inc. (UPS) ist ein international tätiges Logistikunternehmen. Die Versand API dieses Anbieters ist komplett in BcS implementiert.

DPD

DPD
Versanddienstleister

Der internationale Paket- und Expressdienst DPD gehört in Deutschland und Europa zu den wichtigsten Anbietern für den B2C- und B2B-Paketversand

Schweizer Post

Schweizer Post
Versanddienstleister

Die Schweizerische Post AG ist eine Aktiengesellschaft im Besitz des Bundes und das grösste Postunternehmen der Schweiz.

Post Danmark

Post Danmark
Versanddienstleister

Post Danmark ist die Post in Dänemark. Der Hauptverwaltungssitz befindet sich im 1912 erbauten Gebäude Centralpostbygningen in Kopenhagen.

Hermes

Hermes
Versanddienstleister

Spezialisiert hat sich die Hermes Europe auf die Zustellung von Paketen an Privatpersonen (B2C- und C2C-Sektor). Daneben ist das Unternehmen auch bei der Zustellung von Katalogen, im Transport von Möbeln und Großelektrogeräten sowie als Logistiker zu Land, zu Wasser und in der Luft aktiv.

GLS

GLS
Versanddienstleister

Das Unternehmen General Logistics Systems, B.V. (GLS) ist eine Holding mit Sitz in Amsterdam, in der die britische Staatspost Royal Mail ihre Geschäftsaktivitäten im kontinentaleuropäischen Logistikmarkt zusammenfasst. Dazu gehören 18 europäische Tochterunternehmen mit rund 14.000 Mitarbeitern.

JELICA

JELICA
Verpackungsproduzent

JELICA Verpackungen, gegründet 1980, bietet Ihnen qualitativ hochwertige Gesamtpakete als maßgeschneiderte Problemlösungen für Verpackungsideen. Das Unternehmen fertigt Transportverpackungen, Verkaufsverpackungen, Maschinenverpackungen, Displays, Steigen und Trays. Von der Feinwelle bis zur Grobwelle, individuell bedruckt.

Commercers

Commercers
Ecommerce Anbieter

Commercers ist einer der führenden Anbieter für Werbemittelabrufsysteme & Brandshops. Wir konzeptionieren und realisieren gesamtheitliche eCommerce Outsourcing Lösungen.

VIA eBay

VIA eBay
Ecommerce Anbieter

VMit VIA-eBay werden Online-Shops schnell und einfach mit dem deutschen eBay-Marktplatz verbunden. Als webbasierte Lösung wandelt VIA-eBay Produktinformationen in eBay-konforme Daten um und stellt diese bei eBay ein. Erfolgt ein Verkauf bei eBay, wird dieser ans Shop-System zurückgegeben und kann dort vom Verkäufer in gewohnter Weise abgewickelt werden.

Pouwels Logistics GmbH

Pouwels Logistics GmbH
Fulfillment

Unser Standort ist an der Grenze zu den Niederlanden/ s-Heerenberg mit direkter Anbindung an die Autobahn A3 Oberhausen/D - Utrecht/NL. Überlagernahme von Paketen durch verschiedene Paketdienste oder Zulieferer aus Deutschland und den Niederlanden. Sie können selbst bestimmen, ob wir die Pakete schnellstmöglich zustellen oder sie diese selbst abholen möchten. Hier sparen Sie hohe internationale Kosten. Orderpicking, Repacking, Kommissionieren, Preisauszeichnen, Zollabfertigung, Schnelltransporte und Transportvermittlung

Händlerbund

Händlerbund
Ecommerce Partner

Als größter Onlinehandelsverband Europas und Anbieter von professionellen E-Commerce-Dienstleistungen stellt der Händlerbund inzwischen mehreren zehntausend Onlinepräsenzen neben abmahnsicheren Rechtstexten für das Internet ein umsatzförderndes Kundenbewertungssystem für Online-Shops sowie das Käufersiegel für Online -Shops zur Verfügung.